The Four Elements Symbols

Each zodiac sign is associated with one of the elements like water, fire, earth and air. Fire and Air signs are positive masculine signs, while Water and Earth signs are negative feminine signs.  

Fire signs- Aries, Leo, Sagittarius
Type: passion, energy, action, individual, familiarity, expansion
+ charitable, creative, impulsive, passionate, brave, energetic, optimistic
-  dictatorial, superior, aggressive, combative, angry
People: leader, representative 

Earth signs- Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn
Type: stability, sensationCharacter:
+ creative, inventive, practical, realistic, patient
- materialistic, dogmatic

People:practical people, realist 

Air signs- Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
Type: adaptability, spiritualCharacter:
+ intellectual, comprehensive, cognitive, active, flexible, cheerful
- scattered, nervous, snapper
People: intellectual 

Water signs- Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces
Type: maternity, fantasy
+ peaceful, kindly, learned, romantic, familiar
- phlegmatic, sentimental, moody
People: sentimental, goodie

Share this post:
Love in 2020?
Oranum logo 2
When will I find love? What does 2020 Year hold for you? How to find a soulmate? Chat with free tested experts. Ask them now! Click here
Need answers?
Oranum logo
Love, relationship, finance, family, career and health problems? Visit portal with free chat that connects you with the world's most renowned Psychics. Click here