Astrological Qualities

There are three astrological qualities: cardinal, fixed and mutable. Each of the 12 Signs of the Zodiac falls into one of these three categories.

Cardinal Signs Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn

The cardinal quality is the active, initiating principle. Those born under these four Signs are good at starting new projects.

Fixed Signs Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius

Fixed qualities include stability, persistence, endurance and perfectionism. People born under

these four Signs are good at seeing things through.

Mutable Signs Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces

Mutable qualities are adaptability, changeability and balance. Those bom under these four Signs are creative, if not always practical.

Share this post:
Love in 2020?
Oranum logo 2
When will I find love? What does 2020 Year hold for you? How to find a soulmate? Chat with free tested experts. Ask them now! Click here
Need answers?
Oranum logo
Love, relationship, finance, family, career and health problems? Visit portal with free chat that connects you with the world's most renowned Psychics. Click here